When there is a key, there is hope

In response to Weekly photo challenge, I chose a recent photo I took of keys and the lock.

I took it while visiting my grandma, I noticed how they are hanging from the door, and seeing them just got me thinking of what stories they have witnessed.

The keys bring hope, with each key opening new doors and opportunities, or closing and locking bad memories to move on.

 

029

So what will you be using your keys for?

About PtitNFit

A fashionista, passionate photographer and foodie. I am sports freak, barre trainer and pilates instructor. I wander off the world searching for mesmerizing scenes and discovering the hidden gems off the beaten track. Follow me on my journey full of excitement, beauty and joy!
This entry was posted in Weekly challenges and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to When there is a key, there is hope

  1. wanna be the key to someone’s heart one fine day.. hehe =) nice entry!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice shot for this challenge.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Partners (Passengers) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

