Freshly brewed sip: The liquor coffee store

The Liquor Coffee Store Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Hidden behind flowers planted in chunky coffee beans bags, with an inviting indoor seating open 24/7, the liquor coffee store is a coffee shop by day and a bar by night.

IMG_4678

You can pass and enjoy your drink, stoke your pantry or soon buy your ground coffee beans too.

Rabih is there to welcome you with a lovely smile and prepare your fresh cup of coffee!

The place is a mix of industrial decoration to modern art, the architect did an amazing job we have to say!

The interiors are divided between  the bar area, a bench with views on the street, and sort of living room sofas in a round convivial shape plus other separate seats.

I picked my spot and grabbed their cappuccino: intense flavor and I enjoyed every sip!

I also tried their regular American to which I added skimmed milk and I also loved it.

IMG_4691

Would definitely recommend it and cannot wait to be back!

 

About PtitNFit

A fashionista, passionate photographer and foodie. I am sports freak, barre trainer and pilates instructor. I wander off the world searching for mesmerizing scenes and discovering the hidden gems off the beaten track. Follow me on my journey full of excitement, beauty and joy!
This entry was posted in PtitNFit Eat, PtitNFit Off the beaten track and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

